Penn State CTSI

contact-page

Contact Us

To receive bi-weekly announcements of events and funding opportunities, subscribe to the CTSI listserv by sending a blank email to:  L-CTSINEWS-subscribe-request@lists.psu.edu 

CTSI Service Request Form

Lawrence Sinoway, MD
CTSI Director
lsinoway@psu.edu
717-531-6853
Urs Leuenberger, MD
Co-Director, CTSI
uleuenberger@psu.edu
717-531-7455
Susan McHale, PhD
Co-Director, CTSI
x2u@psu.edu
814-865-2663
Thomas Lloyd, PhD
Administrator, CTSI
tlloyd@hmc.psu.edu
717-531-6258
Rebecca Jenkins, MPA
Administrator, CTSI
rjenkins@hmc.psu.edu
717-531-5619
Kate Camargo, MPA
Administrator, CTSI
kcamargo@psu.edu
814-865-4302
Jen Stoner
Administrative Support Coordinator
jstoner@hmc.psu.edu
717-531-6853
Karen Shields, M.Ed.
Education Program Manager
kshields@psu.edu
717-531-0003 Ext. 285590

CTSI Informatics Tools Contacts

To request additional information:

REDCap: redcap@hmc.psu.edu

i2b2: i2b2@hmc.psu.edu

Profiles: profiles@hmc.psu.edu

eagle-i: eagle-i@hmc.psu.edu

To report a problem, contact the Help Desk: 717-531-6281